F# Advent Calendar in English 2017


F# Advent Calendar is an adorable idea, which has become a tradition:

Each year we’ve had an incredible Advent full of F# and Christmas spirit.

Advent 2017 is coming, this year we have 52 free slots. Do not to lose your chance to reserve a slot and spread your thoughts and love to F# with the community. A lot of amazing initiatives developed this year: Fable, Rider, Ionide, SAFE, Visual F#& VS15, dotNET Core, VS for Mac, Expecto, Azure Functions, new F# books and much more! Join F# Advent Calendar today!

Rules

Rules are very simple:

  1. Choose F# related topic for your blog post and reserve the slot on Twitter or leave a comment to this post. Please note that you do not have to announce the topic until the date.
  2. Prepare a blog post in English
  3. Publish your post on a specified date (according to the calendar)
  4. Post the link to your post on Twitter with hashtags #fsharp and #FsAdvent.

Calendar

Slot Date Author Post Title
#01 Dec 03 (Sun)  Michael Newton
#02 Dec 03 (Sun)  Mikhail Shilkov
#03 Dec 04 (Mon)  Stachu Korick‏
#04 Dec 04 (Mon)  Jon Nyman
#05 Dec 05 (Tue)  Alex Casquete‏
#06 Dec 05 (Tue)  Phillip Trelford
#07 Dec 06 (Wed)  Alfonso Garcia-Caro
#08 Dec 06 (Wed)  Ramón Soto Mathiesen
#09 Dec 07 (Thu)  François Nicaise
#10 Dec 07 (Thu)  Martin Gondermann
#11 Dec 08 (Fri)  Devon Burriss
#12 Dec 08 (Fri)  Paweł Bańka
#13 Dec 09 (Sat)  Evgeniy Andreev‏
#14 Dec 09 (Sat)  Karl-Johan Nilsson
#15 Dec 10 (Sun)  Eriawan Kusumawardho
#16 Dec 10 (Sun)  Jeremy Abbott
#17 Dec 11 (Mon)  Pierre Irrmann
#18 Dec 11 (Mon)  Martin Andersen
#19 Dec 12 (Tue)  Jamie Dixon
#20 Dec 12 (Tue)  Ian Russell‏
#21 Dec 13 (Wed)  Edgar Sánchez Gordón‏
#22 Dec 13 (Wed)  Reed Copsey, Jr.
#23 Dec 14 (Thu)  Cole Dutcher
#24 Dec 14 (Thu)  Tom Prior‏
#25 Dec 15 (Fri)  Tamizh Vendan
#26 Dec 15 (Fri)  Scott Nimrod
#27 Dec 16 (Sat)  Mark Pattison
#28 Dec 16 (Sat)  Julien Roncaglia
#29 Dec 17 (Sun)  Tomasz Heimowski‏
#30 Dec 17 (Sun)  Kunjan Dalal
#31 Dec 18 (Mon)  Robert Kuzelj
#32 Dec 18 (Mon)  Bartosz Sypytkowski‏
#33 Dec 19 (Tue)  Tomasz Jaskuλa‏
#34 Dec 19 (Tue)  Dustin Moris Gorski‏
#35 Dec 20 (Wed)  Scott Wlaschin‏
#36 Dec 20 (Wed)  Elliott V. Brown
#37 Dec 21 (Thu)  Riccardo Terrell
#38 Dec 21 (Thu)  Bart Sokol
#39 Dec 22 (Fri)  Mike Janger‏
#40 Dec 22 (Fri)  David Glassborow
#41 Dec 23 (Sat)  MokoSan
#42 Dec 23 (Sat)  Oscar Vargas Torres
#43 Dec 24 (Sun)  Roman Nevolin
#44 Dec 24 (Sun)  Paweł Stadnicki
#45 Dec 25 (Mon)  Phillip Carter
#46 Dec 26 (Tue)  Anthony Brown
#47 Dec 27 (Wed)  Vagif Abilov‏
#48 Dec 28 (Thu)  Larry O’Brien
#49 Dec 29 (Fri)  Adam Granicz‏
#50 Dec 30 (Sat)  Anthony Lloyd
#51 Dec 31 (Sun)  Jeremy Bellows‏
#52 Jan 01 (Mon)  FSSF

23 thoughts on “F# Advent Calendar in English 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s